Your Committee

Your committee for this year are

Chair Heather Hunt
Secretary Carol Connett This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 20220419_192202-768x1024.jpg
Treasurer Alison Williams   
Membership secretary Vacant  
Newletter Alison King
Hospitality Val Pollington  
Sales Table Elizabeth  
Programme secretary Vacant  
Other Committee Members Linda Cosgrove
  Carol Wort

Would you like to be involved? Why not talk to one of the committee members at a meeting to find out more?